Day 018-3 (F, 130118) — Workout Results

Exercise Summary. I did my first workout on Tuesday and will do the second one today.  I’ll complete the Progression Standard for Close Push-ups, Close Squats, and Bent-Leg Knee Raises.  Very cool. =)

Weekly Workout Summary 130118

Plans.  We’re staying in tonight so I’ll get to stick to my diet more easily compared to last week.  Saturday is meeting up with some old school mates and Sunday is having burgers and dogs with a new friend.

I have Monday off for MLK day so that’ll be a challenge, food-wise, but I’ll see if I can hone my avoidance behaviors and not get caught up in being home and around so much food. o_O

It oughts ta be a great (long) weekend! =)

Leave a comment if you want . . .

