Day 344 (Sa, 111210) — Results for Week 49

Don’t You Just Hate It When . . . you schedule a post to go up at a certain time and then with less than 4 hours to go in the day, you realize it hasn’t posted?  Then you check and see that you scheduled it for tomorrow on accident and came perilously close to ruining your perfect post-a-day record for the year?  Whew!

Plan Reality for Week 49.  Like last week, I focused on the basics with two exceptions: I’m had a Free Meal lunch on Wednesday.  (To sort of make up for it, I snacked some Wednesday night but did not eat a full meal.)  I also had an outing Friday night with Mrs. NJ.

My workouts went well except for forgetting my squats on Monday.  I did an extra hundred on Wednesday to make up for that.

Day Fast? SCD? Run/Exer?
Sunday No No No
Monday Yes Yes Yes
Tuesday Yes Yes Yes
Wednesday No No No
Thursday Yes Yes No
Friday Yes Yes No Yes
Saturday No No TBD
Red = a negative deviation | Green = a positive deviation | Blue = a note

With these two alterations to my normal schedule, this week could definitely have gone better than it did.  Had I remembered that Friday was a nice party to go to, I would not have indulged on Wednesday afternoon.  Oh well.

Leave a comment if you want . . .

