Day 219 (Su, 110807) — Plan for Week 32

Coming off my 2 Week Diet Break, here’s my plan for Week 32:

Day Fast? SCD? Run? MCT?
Sunday No Yes No No
Monday Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tuesday Yes Yes No No
Wednesday Yes Yes Yes Yes
Thursday Yes Yes No No
Friday Yes Yes Yes Yes
Saturday No No Yes No

I will return to running if I can.  The combination of work and twins my defeat this purpose but at least it’s in the plan even if I cannot achieve it.

Picking back up on Max Capacity Training, I am on Week 9.  Exercises for this week are:

  1. High Knee Jumps
  2. Wall Hand Walkouts
  3. 1 Leg Hip Bridge
  4. Invisible Chair

Monday will be 50-10 protocol.  Wednesday will be a Tabata protocol.  And, as expected, Friday will be a Time Attack protocol.

The High Knee Jumps will be a challenge as my ankle may not be up for them.  I’ll try anyway and we’ll see what happens.  As usual, I’ll post results on the days I do them.

Have a great day, folks. =)

Leave a comment if you want . . .

