Day 207 (T, 110726) — In A Holding Pattern

Light blogging today because I’m still at the hospital with Gina and don’t have access to a desktop computer.

Diet-wise today is day 3 of my 2 Week Diet Break.  I’ve been eating poorly…too much snacking, too many carbs, not nearly enough protein.

Add (subtract?) to that a lack of exercise and we’ve got a real winner of a week building up here.

I’ll go home for a bit this evening to get new clothes etc. and get some food then. Maybe I’ll take Sue’s advice and reintroduce IF into my routine to try and contain the damage.

We shall see.

Leave a comment if you want . . .

