Day Eighty-five (Sa, 110326) — Cheat Day 12

My results from this week:

Date Weight BF% BF #
Week 11: 110319 213.5 27.2 58.4
Week 12: 110326 212.5 27.1 57.5
Δ from last -1.0 -0.1 -0.9
Δ from start -16
-2.6 -10.4

110326 Results Graphs

Down a pound (almost all of that pound was BF) and down another tenth of a percent in BF.  Cool.  =)

Here’s a graph of my weight and BF% from 110101 through 110326 – my entire time on the 4 Hour Body Program.

Body Fat and Weight through 110326

I wonder if it makes a difference that I ran six miles yesterday.  I ran 6 miles last week, too, but it was actually on Sunday, after Cheat Day and weighing-in.  So I guess technically I did twelve miles between last week’s weigh-in and this one.

=======

Breakfast: Well today I made sure and did all of the recommended Cheat Day hacks and so I started off with a solid 4HB breakfast of two glazed doughnuts, one chocolate doughnut, a sausage McMuffin, and a few McD’s hash browns.  😉

I did take my Cissus, drink some juice, and exercise before.  Maybe it will help.

Lunch: chipotle chicken with grilled veggies and cheese, Mexican rice, refried beans, queso and tortilla chips, Diet coke

Queso, Chips, Salsa, and baby names

Queso, Chips, Salsa, and baby names

Chipotle chicken with rice and veggies

Chipotle chicken with rice and veggies

I took my Cissus but skipped the other hacks.

Dinner: Citrus-Garlic Pork Loin, green beans

Citrus-Garlic Pork Loin

Citrus-Garlic Pork Loin

Other food throughout the day: Oreo, York peppermint patty, McDonald’s ice cream cone, Starbucks’ Caramel Macchiato ice cream, 18 club crackers with cheddar, swiss, and provolone cheese, Diet A&W root beer, two strawberry PopTarts, almonds, 

Gina and the cone

Gina and the cone

Heavenly goodness

Heavenly goodness

I felt like I was driving

Peppermint goodness

Starbucks Caramel Macchiato ice cream

Starbucks Caramel Macchiato ice cream

Cheese and crackers

Cheese and crackers and diet A&W

110327 Food Diary

Epic Food Diary

Leave a comment if you want . . .

