Day Thirty (Su, 110130)

(Thanks for visiting my blog. If you have a blog about your experience with the 4HB program, please leave a comment with the URL and I’ll add you to my blogroll! =)

Headed back to Dallas today to come home to my family.  Gotta love the “DADDY!” when I drive up. =)

First day post-Mudder and my body has registered a formal complaint with my brain for abuse and conduct unbecoming a couch potato.

Breakfast: four eggs, sausage, and bacon at Denny’s, Monster, another Athlete’s Honey Milk leftover from yesterday

Lunch: some Slow Carb 4HB Chicken Tortilla Soup

Dinner: I don’t remember….

Other food throughout the day: a few slices of salami, some peanut butter licks, a Brazil nut or two

Leave a comment if you want . . .

